Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Contact & Feedback

Do you have questions, suggestions or feedback? Your opinion and advice will help to improve our service and make it more convenient for your needs. We look forward to get your email or phone call. Please contact our individual contact person or fill in our contact form.     

We are pleased to assist you!

Hotel adress:

relexa hotel Ratingen City
Calor-Emag-Straße 7
40878 Ratingen
Phone: +49 2102 1675 0
Fax: + 49 2102 1675 520
E-mail: Ratingen-City@relexa-hotel.de


General Manager
Tim Zerr
Phone: +49 2102 1675 0
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
tim.zerr@relexa-hotel.de
Deputy General Manager
Leif Penning
Phone: +49 2102 1675 509
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
leif.penning@relexa-hotel.de
F&B Manager
Petra Reeve
Phone: +49 2102 1675 0
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
petra.reeve@relexa-hotel.de
Convention Sales
Nina Busch
Phone: +49 2102 458 666
Fax: +49 2102 458 609
veranstaltungsbuero-ratingen@relexa-hotel.de
Reception
Sven Lambert
Phone: +49 2102 1675 506
Fax: +49  2102 1675 520
sven.lambert@relexa-hotel.de
Reservation
Laurence Goyceta
Phone: +49 2102 1675 502
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
reservierung.ratingen-city@relexa-hotel.de

Sales
Nina Busch
Phone: +49 2102 458 669
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
verkauf-ratingen@relexa-hotel.de

Restaurant "Boulevard"

Phone: +49 2102 1675 512
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
ratingen-city@relexa-hotel.de
Human Resources / Accounting
Sabina Ivanic
Phone: +49 2102 1675 507
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
sabina.ivanic@relexa-hotel.de
Accounting
Simone Fituri
Phone: +49 2102 1675 505
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
simone.fituri@relexa-hotel.de
Housekeeping
Carmen Bontempi
Phone: +49 2102 1675 516
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
carmen.bontempi@relexa-hotel.de
Maintenance
Udo Büsch
Phone: +49 2102 1675 517
Fax: +49 2102 1675 520
udo.buesch@relexa-hotel.de


Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

The best routes to us - whether by car, train or plane
Mit dem Koffer in den Urlaub

Questions? Feedback? Suggestions? - We are there for you!

Select the appropriate package from our different offers