Best rate guarantee

relexa hotel Ratingen City


The relexa hotel Ratingen City offers 134 rooms, a restaurant with outdoor terrace green, bar and a large spa.

The rooms are available in five different categories. Equipped with queen or double beds, flat screen TV with digital satellite channels, mini bar, direct dial telephone, bathrooms with shower or bathtub.

The deluxe rooms are equipped with air conditioning.

The restaurant "Boulevard" and our bar "Brasserie" build the culinary offer for hotel and day guests. Whether breakfast, lunch or dinner, buffet or a la carte. A wide range of small and large dishes await you.

For your meeting, conference or seminar are 6 meeting rooms with modern equipment and daylight available. Whether all-inclusive premium package for the whole day or evening event with a light snack, the professional event team will create an individually tailored offer.

The 500 sqm wellness area with a beautiful outdoor terrace, 2 saunas, experience showers, Jacuzzi and a large fitness room offers a beautiful balance after a busy working day.

The facts clearly:

  • 84 Superior rooms
  • 40 air-conditioned Deluxe rooms
  • 2 suites
  • 2 apartments
  • 6 Executive rooms
  • 60 underground parking spaces
  • Smoking rooms
  • W-LAN throughout the building (T-Mobile HotSpot)

Bestpreis-Garantie

relexa hotel Ratingen City in zentraler Lage zur Innenstadt


Das relexa hotel Ratingen City bietet 134 Zimmer, Restaurant mit grüner Außenterrasse, Hotelbar und großem Wellnessbereich.

Die Zimmer sind in fünf verschiedenen Kategorien buchbar. Ausgestattet mit Queensize- oder Doppelbetten, Flat-Screen TV mit digitalem Satellitenempfang, Minibar, Selbstwahltelefon, Bäder mit Dusche oder Badewanne.
Die Deluxe-Zimmer sind mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet.

Restaurant „Boulevard“ und Bar „Brasserie“ bilden das kulinarische Angebot für Haus- und Tagesgäste. Ob Frühstück, Lunch oder Dinner, Buffet oder a la Carte. Eine große Auswahl an kleinen und großen Gerichten wartet auf Sie.

Für Ihre Veranstaltung, Ihre Tagung oder Seminar stehen 6 Tagungsräume mit moderner Technik und Tageslicht zur Verfügung. Ob all-inklusive Premium Pauschale für den ganzen Tag oder Abendveranstaltung mit kleinem Imbiss, das professionelle Veranstaltungsteam erstellt Ihnen ein individuell abgestimmtes Angebot.

Der 500qm große Wellnessbereich mit schöner Außenterrasse, 2 Saunen, Erlebnisdusche, Whirlpool und einem großen Fitnessraum bietet einen schönen Ausgleich nach einem harten Arbeitstag.

Die Fakten übersichtlich:

  • 84 Superior Zimmer
  • 40 klimatisierte Deluxe Zimmer
  • 2 Suiten
  • 2 Appartements
  • 6 Executive Zimmer
  • 60 Tiefgaragenplätze
  • Raucherzimmer
  • WLAN im gesamten Gebäude (t-mobile HotSpot)